Teh. faks-34.jpg

Contacts

Phone: 051/651-444
Fax: 051/651-416
E-mail: dekanat@riteh.hr

Name and Surname Phone number Internal extension e-mail Room Entity
Dragica Alempić +385 51 651444 2444 dragica.alempic@riteh.hr 3-11 SOKP
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Andrea Andrijašević +385 51 651442 2442 andrea.andrijasevic@riteh.hr 1-28 ZEE
asist. Nikola Anđelić +385 51 505715 5715 nandelic@riteh.hr 2-57 ZAE
Lidija Antunović +385 51 651444 2444 lidija.antunovic@riteh.hr 0-45 SOKP
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Damir Arbula +385 51 651436 2436 damir.arbula@riteh.hr 1-18 ZR
Bernardo Badurina, bacc. ing. +385 51 651542 2542 bernardo.badurina@riteh.hr 1-135 TS
Goran Bakotić, struč. spec. ing. sec. +385 51 651564 2564 goran.bakotic@riteh.hr 0-16 TS
Snježana Ban +385 51 651444 2444 snjezana.ban@riteh.hr 3-11 SOKP
Damjan Banić, str. surad. +385 51 505721 5721 damjan.banic@riteh.hr 2-139 ZTM
izv. prof. dr. sc. Robert Basan +385 51 651530 2530 robert.basan@riteh.hr 1-112 ZKS
asist. Sebastijan Blažević +385 51 505714 5714 sblazevic@riteh.hr 2-51 ZAE
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Paolo Blecich +385 51 651543 2543 paolo.blecich@riteh.hr 2-102 ZTE
doc. dr. sc. Igor Bonefačić +385 51 651561 2561 igor.bonefacic@riteh.hr 2-106 ZTE
asist. Andrej Borić +385 51 651477 2477 aboric@riteh.hr 2-155 ZM
prof. dr. sc. Sanjin Braut +385 51 651502 2502 sanjin.braut@riteh.hr 2-180 ZTM
doc. dr. sc. Marino Brčić +385 51 651560 2560 marino.brcic@riteh.hr 2-137 ZTM
prof. dr. sc. Josip Brnić +385 51 651491 2491 josip.brnic@riteh.hr 2-185 ZTM
doc. dr. sc. Dražen Brščić +385 51 505719 5719 drazen.brscic@riteh.hr 1-64a ZR
doc. dr. sc. Ozren Bukovac +385 51 651565 2565 ozren.bukovac@riteh.hr 3-45 ZTE
izv. prof. dr. sc. Neven Bulić +385 51 651413 2413 neven.bulic@riteh.hr 2-57 ZAE
Žarko Burić, mag. ing. +385 51 651410 2410 zarko.buric@riteh.hr 0-66 SSE
Marijana Burić Redžović, dipl. iur. +385 51 651 470 2470 mburicredzovic@riteh.hr 0-16 DEK
prof. dr. sc. Zlatan Car +385 51 651478 2478 zlatan.car@riteh.hr 1-09 ZAE
asist. Dominik Cikač +385 51 651435 2435 dominik.cikac@riteh.hr trenutno nedostupno ZAE
Domagoj Crljenko, dipl. ing. str. surad. +385 51 651544 2544 domagoj.crljenko@riteh.hr 1-53 RC
asist. Neven Crnković +385 51 651507 5702 ncrnkovic@riteh.hr 2-58b ZEE
prof. dr. sc. Goran Cukor +385 51 651476 2476 goran.cukor@riteh.hr 3-23 ZIIM
prof. dr. sc. Bruno Čalić +385 51 651453 2453 bruno.calic@riteh.hr 2-08 ZBIMT
prof. dr. sc. Marko Čanađija +385 51 651496 2496 marko.canadija@riteh.hr 2-189 DEK
izv. prof. dr. sc. Zoran Čarija +385 51 651554 2554 zoran.carija@riteh.hr 2-36 ZMFRI
Vanja Čotić, pred. +385 51 651420 2420 vcotic@riteh.hr 3-31 ZMFSJK
prof. dr. sc. Nelida Črnjarić-Žic +385 51 651481 2481 nelida@riteh.hr 3-34 ZMFSJK
Antonela Ćaleta +385 51 651415 2415 antonela.caleta@riteh.hr 0-70 SSE
Tijana Ćupurdija +385 51 651465 2465 tijana.cupurdija@riteh.hr 3-07 ZIIM
prof. dr. sc. Roko Dejhalla +385 51 651451 2451 roko.dejhalla@riteh.hr 2-06 ZBIMT
asist. Boris Delač +385 51 651511 2511 boris.delac@riteh.hr 2-125 ZTE
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Sandro Doboviček +385 51 651484 2484 sandro.dobovicek@riteh.hr 3-31 ZIIM
Branka Dobraš, v. pred. mr. sc. +385 51 651438 2438 branka.dobras@riteh.hr 1-27 ZEE
v. asist. dr. sc. Viktor Dragičević +385 51 651521 2521 viktor.dragicevic@riteh.hr 3-46 ZTE
Ivan Dražić, v. pred. dr. sc. +385 51 651482 2482 ivan.drazic@riteh.hr 3-35a ZMFSJK
izv. prof. dr. sc. Siniša Družeta +385 51 651497 2497 sinisa.druzeta@riteh.hr 2-32 ZMFRI
Željka Dujić +385 51 651505 2505 zdujic@riteh.hr 2-114 SOKP
prof. dr. sc. Nikša Fafandjel +385 51 651455 2455 niksa.fafandjel@riteh.hr 2-13 ZBIMT
asist. Maja Forempoher-Škuver +385 51 651472 2472 maja.forempoher@riteh.hr 3-26b ZIIM
Natalija Forgić +385 51 651434 2434 natalija.forgic@riteh.hr 2-181 SOKP
asist. Vladimir Franki +385 51 651437 2437 vfranki@riteh.hr 1-26 ZEE
izv. prof. dr. sc. Dubravko Franković +385 51 651439 2439 dubravko.frankovic@riteh.hr 1-29 ZEE
izv. prof. dr. sc. Marina Franulović +385 51 651533 2533 marina.franulovic@riteh.hr 1-115 ZKS
izv. prof. dr. sc. Tihana Galinac Grbac +385 51 651596 2596 tihana.galinac@riteh.hr 1-49d ZR
doc. dr. sc. Vladimir Glažar +385 51 651522 2522 vladimir.glazar@riteh.hr 1-117a ZTE
asist. Petar Gljušćić +385 51 651585 2585 pgljuscic@riteh.hr 1-116 ZKS
Marica Gnjatović +385 51 651444 2444 marica.gnjatovic@riteh.hr 3-11 SOKP
izv. prof. dr. sc. Vera Gradišnik +385 51 651557 2557 vera.gradisnik@riteh.hr 2-54 ZAE
asist. Luka Grbčić +385 51 651418 2418 luka.grbcic@riteh.hr 2-33 ZMFRI
doc. dr. sc. Goran Gregov +385 51 651528 2528 gregovg@riteh.hr 1-117c ZKS
izv. prof. dr. sc. Marko Hadjina +385 51 651449 2449 marko.hadjina@riteh.hr 2-11 ZBIMT
asist. Ivana Hreljac +385 51 651418 2418 ihreljac@riteh.hr 2-33 ZMFRI
prof. dr. sc. Milan Ikonić +385 51 651471 2471 milan.ikonic@riteh.hr 3-08 ZIIM
doc. dr. sc. Dario Iljkić +385 51 651474 2474 dario.iljkic@riteh.hr 2-172 ZM
prof. dr. sc. Ivo Ipšić +385 51 651421 2421 ivo.ipsic@riteh.hr 1-13 ZR
asist. David Ištoković +385 51 651467 2467 304 ZIIM
doc. dr. sc. Stefan Ivić +385 51 651497 2497 stefan.ivic@riteh.hr 2-32 ZMFRI
prof. dr. sc. Željko Jeričević +385 51 651594 2594 zeljko.jericevic@riteh.hr 2-54 ZR
izv. prof. dr. sc. Miroslav Joler +385 51 651462 2462 mjoler@riteh.hr 2-56 ZR
Josip Jurasić +385 51 651542 2542 jjurasic@riteh.hr 1-135 TS
Katica Jurasić, v. pred. mr. sc. +385 51 651483 2483 katica.jurasic@riteh.hr 3-36 ZMFSJK
Dragica Jurin, prav. +385 51 651435 2435 dragica.jurin@riteh.hr 1-21 SOKP
asist. Ivan Jurković +385 51 651435 2435 ivan.jurkovic@riteh.hr trenutno nedostupno ZAE
izv. prof. dr. sc. Zoran Jurković +385 51 651466 2466 zoran.jurkovic@riteh.hr 3-24 ZIIM
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Ervin Kamenar +385 51 651585 2585 ekamenar@riteh.hr 1-116 ZKS
Karolina Kaštelan, dipl. oec. +385 51 651412 2412 karolina.kastelan@riteh.hr 0-61 FS
asist. Mateo Kirinčić +385 51 651517 2517 mateo.kirincic@riteh.hr 2-131 ZTE
doc. dr. sc. Vedran Kirinčić +385 51 505717 5717 vedran.kirincic@riteh.hr 1-17 ZEE
v. asist. dr. sc. Damir Kolić +385 51 505661 5661 damir.kolic@riteh.hr 2-11 ZBIMT
Mirjana Košpić +385 51 651444 2444 mirjana.kospic@riteh.hr 3-11 SOKP
izv. prof. dr. sc. Lado Kranjčević +385 51 651554 2554 lado.kranjcevic@riteh.hr 2-36 ZMFRI
prof. dr. sc. Božidar Križan +385 51 651526 2526 bozidar.krizan@riteh.hr 1-103 ZKS
doc. dr. sc. Sanjin Kršćanski +385 51 651560 2560 sanjin.krscanski@riteh.hr 2-137 ZTM
asist. Sandra Kvaternik +385 51 505723 5723 skvaternik@riteh.hr 2-139 ZTM
prof. dr. sc. Domagoj Lanc +385 51 651495 2495 domagoj.lanc@riteh.hr 2-138 ZTM
doc. dr. sc. Dunja Legović +385 51 505708 5708 dunja.legovic@riteh.hr 2-09a ZBIMT
izv. prof. dr. sc. Kristijan Lenac +385 51 505664 5664 kristijan.lenac@riteh.hr 2-55 ZR
prof. dr. sc. Kristian Lenić +385 51 651518 2518 kristian.lenic@riteh.hr 2-104 ZTE
doc. dr. sc. Jonatan Lerga +385 51 651583 2583 jlerga@riteh.hr 1-51 ZR
Marta Lončarević, dipl. knjižničar +385 51 651422 2422 marta.loncarevic@riteh.hr 0-25 KNJ
prof. dr. sc. Neven Lovrin +385 51 651527 2527 neven.lovrin@riteh.hr 1-104 ZKS
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Sandi Ljubić +385 51 651436 2436 sandi.ljubic@riteh.hr 1-18 ZR
prof. dr. sc. Senka Maćešić +385 51 651494 2494 senka.macesic@riteh.hr 0-05 ZMFSJK
Lovorka Malinić +385 51 651411 2411 lovorka@riteh.hr 0-64 ZR
Ksenija Mance, v. pred. +385 51 651487 2487 ksenija.mance@riteh.hr 2-38 ZMFSJK
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Kristina Marković +385 51 651535 2535 kristina.buljanovic@riteh.hr 2-51 ZKS
asist. Ivan Markovinović L13-250 ZAE
asist. Tea Marohnić +385 51 651536 2536 tea.marohnic@riteh.hr 1-117a ZKS
Dario Maršanić, v. struč. sur. univ. spec. oecc. +385 51 651545 2545 dario.marsanic@riteh.hr 1-53 RC
Bruna Martinović, dipl. oec. +385 51 651407 2407 bruna.martinovic@riteh.hr 0-60 SKN
prof. dr. sc. Gordana Marunić +385 51 651537 2537 gordana.marunic@riteh.hr 1-117b ZKS
izv. prof. dr. sc. Tin Matulja +385 51 651454 2454 tin.matulja@riteh.hr 2-11 ZBIMT
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Goran Mauša +385 51 505710 5710 goran.mausa@riteh.hr 2-50 ZR
prof. dr. sc. Vladimir Medica +385 51 651523 2523 vladimir.medica@riteh.hr 3-47 ZTE
Mirjana Mihaljević-Vukelić, ing. +385 51 651584 2584 mirjanam@riteh.hr 0-60 FS
Jasna Mijolović +385 51 651444 2444 jasna.mijolovic@riteh.hr 3-11 SOKP
prof. dr. sc. Tonči Mikac +385 51 651469 2469 tonci.mikac@riteh.hr 3-22 ZIIM
Snježana Mikuličić +385 51 651406 2406 snjezana.mikulicic@riteh.hr 0-72 SOKP
Andrej Miljuš +385 51 651542 2542 amiljus@riteh.hr 1-135 TS
Ana Mirković Pavlović, mag.oec. +385 51 651423 2423 ana@riteh.hr 0-62 FS
Nino Miškić-Pletenac +385 51 651718 5718 nmiskicpletenac@riteh.hr 1-65 Ured za projekte
Robert Mohorić, dipl. oec. +385 51 651417 2417 robert.mohoric@riteh.hr 0-62 SKN
prof. dr. sc. Tomislav Mrakovčić +385 51 651520 2520 tomislav.mrakovcic@riteh.hr 3-48 ZTE
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Vedran Mrzljak +385 51 651551 2551 vedran.mrzljak@riteh.hr 2-116 ZTE
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Neven Munjas +385 51 651503 2503 neven.munjas@riteh.hr 2-139 ZTM
prof. dr. sc. Boris Obsieger +385 51 651531 2531 boris.obsieger@riteh.hr 1-114 ZKS
Mladen Ostrogović, dipl. oec. +385 51 651450 2450 mladen.ostrogovic@riteh.hr 0-03 SKN
prof. dr. sc. Branimir Pavković +385 51 651509 2509 branimir.pavkovic@riteh.hr 2-106 ZTE
prof. dr. sc. Duško Pavletić +385 51 651463 2463 dusko.pavletic@riteh.hr 3-26a DEK
asist. Marko Perčić +385 51 651539 2539 marko.percic@riteh.hr 2-119 ZKS
prof. dr. sc. Mladen Perinić +385 51 651488 2488 mladen.perinic@riteh.hr 3-28 ZIIM
doc. dr. sc. Igor Pešić +385 51 505722 5722 ipesic@riteh.hr 2-139 ZTM
Lidija Petričić +385 51 651400 2400 lidija.petricic@riteh.hr 0-03 SOKP
Nevio Poniš, dipl. ing. +385 51 651540 2540 nevio.ponis@riteh.hr 0-15 TS
Sanja Prpić, dipl. oec. +385 51 651403 2403 sanja.prpic@riteh.hr 0-07 DEK
prof. dr. sc. Jasna Prpić-Oršić +385 51 651401 (Ured)
+385 51 651452 (Ured)
2401
2452
jasna.prpic-orsic@riteh.hr 0-08;2-10 DEK
v. asist. dr. sc. Branimir Rončević +385 51 651539 2539 branimir.roncevic@riteh.hr 1-117c ZKS
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Nicoletta Saulig +385 51 651559 2559 nicolleta.saulig@riteh.hr 1-15a ZAE
doc. dr. sc. Tomislav Senčić +385 51 651515 2515 tomislav.sencic@riteh.hr 2-116 ZTE
doc. dr. sc. Loredana Simčić +385 51 651480 2480 loredana.simcic@riteh.hr 3-33 ZMFSJK
v. asist. dr. sc. Ante Skoblar +385 51 651498 2498 ante.skoblar@riteh.hr 2-140 ZTM
izv. prof. dr. sc. Srđan Skok +385 51 651595 2595 srdjan.skok@riteh.hr 1-18 ZEE
izv. prof. dr. sc. Saša Sladić +385 51 651582 (Laboratorij)
+385 51 651446 (Ured)
2582
2446
sasa.sladic@riteh.hr 1-17 ZEE
doc. dr. sc. Sunčana Smokvina Hanza +385 51 651475 2475 suncana@riteh.hr 2-170 ZM
prof. dr. sc. Božo Smoljan +385 51 651464 2464 bozo.smoljan@riteh.hr 2-164 ZM
Iva Spajić, dipl. oec. +385 51 651412 2412 iva.spajic@riteh.hr 0-61 FS
asist. Ingrid Sterpin +385 51 505702 5702 ingrid.sterpin@riteh.hr 2-58a ZEE
prof. dr. sc. Nino Stojković +385 51 651445 2445 nino.stojkovic@riteh.hr 1-23 ZAE
prof. dr. sc. Viktor Sučić +385 51 651558 2558 vsucic@riteh.hr 1-15a ZAE
asist. Diego Sušanj +385 51 651718 5718 dsusanj@riteh.hr 1-65 ZR
asist. Gordan Šegon +385 51 505711 5711 gordan.segon@riteh.hr 2-53 ZAE
Boris Šegota +385 51 651444 2444 boris.segota@riteh.hr 0-03 TS
asist. Tomislav Šivalec +385 51 651430 2430 tsivalec@riteh.hr 2-58a ZEE
izv. prof. dr. sc. Jerko Škifić +385 51 651497 2497 jerko.skific@riteh.hr 2-32 ZMFRI
Tatjana Škorjanc, dipl. ing. str. surad. +385 51 651425 2425 tatjana.skorjanc@riteh.hr 1-51 RC
Mario Šlosar-Brnelić, mr. sc. dipl. knjižničar +385 51 651409 2409 mario.slosar@riteh.hr 0-25 KNJ
izv. prof. dr. sc. Ivan Štajduhar +385 51 651448 2448 ivan.stajduhar@riteh.hr 1-12 ZR
Lenka Štajduhar, oec. +385 51 651406 2406 lenka.stajduhar@riteh.hr 0-72 SOKP
Melita Štefan-Trubić, pred. mr. sc. +385 51 651480 2480 mstefan@riteh.hr 3-33 ZMFSJK
asist. Graciela Šterpin Valić +385 51 651519 2519 graciela.sterpin@riteh.hr 3-06 ZIIM
asist. Lovro Štic +385 51 651473 2473 lstic@riteh.hr 2-74 ZM
doc. dr. sc. Goranka Štimac Rončević +385 51 651498 2498 gstimac@riteh.hr 2-140 ZTM
prof. dr. sc. Livio Šušnjić +385 51 651443 2443 livio.susnjic@riteh.hr 1-20 ZEE
Ana Šutalo, oec. +385 51 651424 2424 ana.sutalo@riteh.hr 0-60 FS
Dražen Tadejević +385 51 651444 2444 dtadejevic@riteh.hr 0-03 TS
doc. dr. sc. Mladen Tomić +385 51 505712 5712 mladen.tomic@riteh.hr 1-12 ZR
asist. Fran Torbarina +385 51 651505 2505 ftorbarina@riteh.hr trenutno nedostupna ZTE
asist. Goran Tovilović +385 51 505714 5714 goran.tovilovic@riteh.hr 2-51 ZAE
doc. dr. sc. Sanjin Troha +385 51 651536 2536 sanjin.troha@riteh.hr 1-117a ZKS
prof. dr. sc. Anica Trp +385 51 651514 2514 anica.trp@riteh.hr 2-117 DEK
doc. dr. sc. Anton Turk +385 51 505709 5709 anton.turk@riteh.hr 2-08a ZBIMT
asist. Nikola Turk +385 51 651711 5711 nturk@riteh.hr 2-53 ZAE
prof. dr. sc. Goran Turkalj +385 51 651499 2499 goran.turkalj@riteh.hr 2-141 ZTM
Višnja Valčić, dipl. oec. +385 51 651 412 2412 vvalcic@riteh.hr 0-61 FS
Elisa Velčić-Janjetić, v. pred. mr. sc. +385 51 651485 2485 elisa.velcic@riteh.hr 2-40 ZMFSJK
Tanja Veljčić +385 51 651593 2593 tanja.veljcic@riteh.hr 070 SSE
Tomo Vergić, dipl. iur. +385 51 651402 2402 tomo.vergic@riteh.hr 0-09 DEK
Darko Vidučić, dipl. ing. +385 51 651576 2576 darko.viducic@riteh.hr 0-71 SSE
izv. prof. dr. sc. Alfredo Višković +385 51 505716 5716 alfredo.viskovic@riteh.hr 1-15 b ZEE
Natalija Vitali, str. surad. +385 51 651577 2577 nvitali@riteh.hr 2-17 ZBIMT
prof. dr. sc. Saša Vlahinić +385 51 651447 2447 sasa.vlahinic@riteh.hr 1-11 ZAE
asist. Ivan Volarić +385 51 505704 5704 ivolaric@riteh.hr 2-55 ZAE
izv. prof. dr. sc. Miroslav Vrankić +385 51 651441 2441 miroslav.vrankic@riteh.hr 1-10 ZAE
poslijedoktorand dr. sc. Željko Vrcan +385 51 651539 2539 zeljko.vrcan@riteh.hr 1-125 ZKS
Patricija Vukić +385 51 651444 2444 patricija.vukic@riteh.hr 3-11 SOKP
Siniša Vukotić +385 51 651427 2427 sinisa.vukotic@riteh.hr 1-48 RC
doc. dr. sc. Igor Wolf +385 51 651510 2510 igor.wolf@riteh.hr 2-108 ZTE
prof. dr. sc. Albert Zamarin +385 51 651457 2457 albert.zamarin@riteh.hr 2-14 ZBIMT
prof. dr. sc. Saša Zelenika +385 51 651538 2538 sasa.zelenika@riteh.hr 1-106 ZKS
v. asist. dr. sc. Samir Žic +385 51 651553 2553 samir.zic@riteh.hr 3-02 ZIIM
doc. dr. sc. Tomislav Žic +385 51 651456 2456 tzic@riteh.hr 3-50 ZMFSJK
prof. dr. sc. Roberto Žigulić +385 51 651492 2492 roberto.zigulic@riteh.hr 2-177 ZTM
Marijana Živić Đurović, v. pred. mr. sc. +385 51 651578 2578 marijana.zivic@riteh.hr 1-29 ZEE

Entities telephone numbers

Entity name Phone number Internal extension
Computer Centre - service +385 51 651427 2427
Computer Centre - head +385 51 651425 2425
Library - borrowing +385 51 651433 2433
Library - head +385 51 651422 2422
Deanery - head +385 51 651403 2403
Student's Registar and Affairs Office - university study +385 51 651588 2588
Student's Registar and Affairs Office - professional studies +385 51 651415 2415
Student's Registar and Affairs Office - head +385 51 651410 2410