Teh. faks-34.jpg

Contacts

Phone: 051/651-444
Fax: 051/651-416
E-mail: dekanat@riteh.uniri.hr

Name and Surname Phone number Internal extension e-mail Room Entity
asist. dr. sc. Marta Alvir +385 51 651442 2442 marta.alvir@riteh.uniri.hr 2-46 ZMFRI
Assist. Prof. Nikola Anđelić +385 51 505714 5714 nikola.andjelic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-57 ZAE
Bernardo Badurina, Bacc.Eng. +385 51 651542 2542 bernardo.badurina@riteh.uniri.hr 1-135 TS
Anita Badurina Filipin, Senior Lecturer +385 51 651 487 2487 anbadurina@riteh.uniri.hr 2-38 ZMFSJ
assistant Marijana Balas +385 51 651453 2453 marijana.balas@riteh.uniri.hr 2-11 ZBIMT
postdoc. Damjan Banić +385 51 505721 5721 dbanic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-139 ZTM
assistant Marina Banov +385 51 505 726 5726 marina.banov@riteh.uniri.hr 1-64a ZR
assistant Sandi Baressi Šegota +385 51 505715 5715 sandi.segota@riteh.uniri.hr None EU Projekti
Prof. Robert Basan +385 51 651530 2530 robert.basan@riteh.uniri.hr 1-105 ZKS
Assist. Prof. Angela Bašić-Šiško +385 51 651563 2563 anbasic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-31 Laboratorij za fiziku
postdoc. Josip Batista +385 51 505663 5663 josip.batista@riteh.uniri.hr 2-101 ZTE
postdoc. Luka Batistić +385 51 505727 5727 luka.batistic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-58 Sveučilišni prijediplomski studij računarstva
assistant Tomislav Bazina +385 51 651537 2537 tomislav.bazina@riteh.uniri.hr 1-103 ZKS
Assoc. Prof. Paolo Blecich +385 51 651543 2543 paolo.blecich@riteh.uniri.hr 2-102 ZTE
asist. dr. sc. Davor Bolf +385 051 651455 2455 dbolf@riteh.uniri.hr 2-19 Laboratorij za računarsko inženjerstvo u brodogradnji
Assoc. Prof. Igor Bonefačić +385 51 651561 2561 igor.bonefacic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-106 ZTE
D.Sc. Andrej Borić, Lecturer +385 51 410909 2909 andrej.boric@riteh.uniri.hr 1-130b ZKS
Prof. Sanjin Braut +385 51 651502 2502 sanjin.braut@riteh.uniri.hr 2-180 ZTM
Prof. Marino Brčić +385 51 651479 2479 marino.brcic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-174 ZTM
Prof. Josip Brnić, professor emeritus +385 51 651491 2491 josip.brnic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-185 ZTM
Goran Brodarac, mag.oec. +385 51 651412 2412 goran.brodarac@riteh.uniri.hr 0-61 FS
Assist. Prof. Ozren Bukovac +385 51 651565 2565 ozren.bukovac@riteh.uniri.hr 2-102 ZTE
Prof. Neven Bulić +385 51 651413 2413 neven.bulic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-57 ZAE
Žarko Burić, M.Eng +385 51 651410 2410 zarko.buric@riteh.uniri.hr 0-66 SSE
Valnea Burić Marohnić, mag.cult. +385 51 651505 2505 valnea.buricmarohnic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-144 ZMFSJ
Marijana Burić Redžović, Grad. Law. +385 51 651406 2406 marijana.buric@riteh.uniri.hr 0-72 SOKP
Ivan Buterin ibuterin@riteh.hr None Studentski zbor
assistant Luka Calcich +385 51 651446 2446 luka.calcich@riteh.uniri.hr 1-17 ZEE
Prof. Zlatan Car +385 51 651478 2478 zlatan.car@riteh.uniri.hr 1-09 ZAE
postdoc. Dominik Cikač +385 51 505520 5520 dominik.cikac@riteh.uniri.hr 0-15 ZAE
Domagoj Crljenko, M.Eng. +385 51 651544 2544 crljenko@riteh.uniri.hr 1-53 RC
Prof. Goran Cukor +385 51 651476 2476 goran.cukor@riteh.uniri.hr 3-23 ZIIM
assistant Ivana Čabrijan +385 51 651469 2469 ivana.cabrijan@riteh.uniri.hr 310 ZIIM
Prof. Marko Čanađija +385 51 651496 2496 marko.canadija@riteh.uniri.hr 2-189 ZTM
Prof. Zoran Čarija +385 51 651500 2500 zoran.carija@riteh.uniri.hr 2-36 ZMFRI
Helena Čipak +385 51 651444 2444 helena.cipak@riteh.uniri.hr 3-11 TS
Vanja Čotić Poturić, Senior Lecturer +385 51 651480 2480 vcotic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-33 ZMFSJ
Prof. Nelida Črnjarić +385 51 651481 2481 nelida.crnjaric@riteh.uniri.hr 3-34 ZMFSJ
Antonela Ćaleta +385 51 651415 2415 antonela.caleta@riteh.uniri.hr 0-70 SSE
Irina Ćosić, M.Eng. +385 51 651576 2576 irina.cosic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-71 SSE
Prof. Roko Dejhalla +385 51 651451 2451 roko.dejhalla@riteh.uniri.hr 2-06 ZBIMT
Assoc. Prof. Boris Delač +385 51 651511 2511 boris.delac@riteh.uniri.hr 2-117 ZTE
Marina Djaković +385 51 651444 2444 marina.djakovic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-11 TS
Assoc. Prof. Sandro Doboviček +385 51 651484 2484 sandro.dobovicek@riteh.uniri.hr 3-22 ZIIM
M.Sc. Branka Dobraš, Senior Lecturer +385 51 651438 2438 branka.dobras@riteh.uniri.hr 1-27 ZEE
Prof. Julijan Dobrinić, professor emeritus +385 51 505724 5724 cinirbod@gmail.com 2-39 ZMFSJ
Assist. Prof. Viktor Dragičević +385 51 651521 2521 viktor.dragicevic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-46 ZTE
Assoc. Prof. Ivan Dražić +385 51 651482 2482 ivan.drazic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-35a ZMFSJ
Prof. Siniša Družeta +385 51 651497 2497 sinisa.druzeta@riteh.uniri.hr 2-32 ZMFRI
Stella Dumenčić, univ. mag. ing. comp. +385 51 651418 2418 stella.dumencic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-33 ZMFRI
assistant Maja Dundović +385 51 651539 2539 mdundovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-117c ZKS
Damir Filipović, dipl.ing.strojarstva +385 51 651564 2564 damir.filipovic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-17 TS
Assist. Prof. Matej Fonović +385 51 554854 2854 matej.fonovic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-164 Laboratorij za ispitivanje materijala
Natalija Forgić +385 51 651434 2434 natalija.forgic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-181 SOKP
Assist. Prof. Vladimir Franki +385 51 651437 2437 vladimir.franki@riteh.uniri.hr 1-26 Laboratorij za primjenu energetske elektronike
Prof. Dubravko Franković +385 51 651439 2439 dubravko.frankovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-29 ZEE
Prof. Marina Franulović +385 51 651533 2533 marina.franulovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-115 ZKS
assistant Boris Gašparović +385 51 651411 2411 boris.gasparovic@riteh.uniri.hr 2_150 ZR
Assoc. Prof. Vladimir Glažar +385 51 651522 2522 vladimir.glazar@riteh.uniri.hr 3-49 ZTE
postdoc. Matej Gljušćić +385 51 651526 2526 mgljuscic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-103 ZKS
postdoc. Petar Gljušćić +385 51 651536 2536 pgljuscic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-116 ZKS
Marica Gnjatović +385 51 651444 2444 marica.gnjatovic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-11 TS
Prof. Vera Gradišnik +385 51 651557 2557 vera.gradisnik@riteh.uniri.hr 2-54 ZAE
postdoc. Luka Grbčić +385 51 651418 2418 lgrbcic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-33 ZMFRI
Assoc. Prof. Goran Gregov +385 51 651528 2528 goran.gregov@riteh.uniri.hr 1-112 ZKS
Ariana Gregur, Grad. Economist +385 51 651584 2584 ariana.gregur@riteh.uniri.hr 0-60 FS
assistant Ugo Gruden +385 51 651513 2513 ugo.gruden@riteh.uniri.hr 2-131 ZTE
Željka Gulić, mag.oec. +385 51 651470 2470 zeljka.gulic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-16 DEK
Prof. Marko Hadjina +385 51 651449 2449 marko.hadjina@riteh.uniri.hr 2-11 ZBIMT
postdoc. Franko Hržić +385 51 505725 5725 franko.hrzic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-65 ZR
Assoc. Prof. Dario Iljkić +385 51 651474 2474 dario.iljkic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-172 ZM
Prof. Ivo Ipšić +385 51 651421 2421 ivo.ipsic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-13 ZR
Assist. Prof. David Ištoković +385 51 651467 2467 distokovic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-08 Laboratorij za inteligentne strojeve i obradne sustave
Assoc. Prof. Stefan Ivić +385 51 651497 2497 stefan.ivic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-32 ZMFRI
assistant Karlo Jakac +385 51 651493 2493 karlo.jakac@riteh.uniri.hr None ZMFRI
postdoc. Alen Jakoplić +385 51 651430 2430 alen.jakoplic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-58A ZEE
Prof. Miroslav Joler +385 51 651462 2462 miroslav.joler@riteh.uniri.hr 1-48b ZR
Josip Jurasić +385 51 651542 2542 josip.jurasic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-135 TS
postdoc. Vedran Jurdana +385 51 505660 5660 vedran.jurdana@riteh.uniri.hr 2-57 ZAE
Prof. Zoran Jurković +385 51 651466 2466 zoran.jurkovic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-24 DEK
Valentina Kajfeš +385 51 651444 2444 valentina.kajfes@riteh.uniri.hr None TS
Assoc. Prof. Ervin Kamenar +385 51 651585 2585 ekamenar@riteh.uniri.hr 1-112 Katedra za konstruiranje i precizno inženjerstvo
Ana Kasipović +385 51 651444 2444 ana.kasipovic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-11 TS
Tina Kažić Tadić, mag.oec. +385 51 651465 2465 tina.kazic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-07 SOKP
postdoc. Mateo Kirinčić +385 51 651517 2517 mateo.kirincic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-131 ZTE
Assoc. Prof. Vedran Kirinčić +385 51 505717 5717 vedran.kirincic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-18 ZEE
assistant Deni Klen deni.klen@riteh.uniri.hr 1-53 ZR
Damir Koščić, M.Eng. +385 51 651545 2545 damir.koscic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-53 RC
assistant Ivan Lovro Kovačić +385 51 651 483 2483 ivan.lovro.kovacic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-36 ZMFSJ
Prof. Lado Kranjčević +385 51 651401
+385 51 651554 (Office)
2401
2554
lado.kranjcevic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-08 DEK
Prof. Božidar Križan, professor emeritus +385 51 505724 5724 bozidar.krizan@riteh.uniri.hr 2-39 ZKS
Assoc. Prof. Sanjin Kršćanski +385 51 651560 2560 sanjin.krscanski@riteh.uniri.hr 2-137 ZTM
assistant Elvis Krulčić +385 51 651471 2471 elvis.krulcic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-06 ZIIM
Prof. Elso Kuljanić, professor emeritus +385 51 651562 2562 elsokul@gmail.com 3-27 ZIIM
asist. dr. sc. Sandra Kvaternik Simonetti +385 51 505723 5723 sandra.kvaternik@riteh.uniri.hr 2-139 ZTM
assistant Dario Kvrgić +385 51 651473 2473 dario.kvrgic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-155 ZM
Prof. Domagoj Lanc +385 51 651495 2495 domagoj.lanc@riteh.uniri.hr 2-138 ZTM
assistant Luka Lanča +385 51 651493 2493 luka.lanca@riteh.uniri.hr None ZMFRI
Prof. Kristijan Lenac +385 51 505664 5664 kristijan.lenac@riteh.uniri.hr 2-55 ZR
Prof. Kristian Lenić +385 51 651518 2518 kristian.lenic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-104 ZTE
Prof. Jonatan Lerga +385 51 651583 2583 jonatan.lerga@riteh.uniri.hr 1-51 DEK
assistant David Liovic +385 51 505700 5700 david.liovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-103 ZKS
postdoc. Lovro Liverić +385 51 651464 2464 lovro.liveric@riteh.uniri.hr 2-74 ZM
Prof. Neven Lovrin +385 51 651527 2527 neven.lovrin@riteh.uniri.hr 1-104 ZKS
postdoc. Ivana Lučin +385 51 651442 2442 ivana.lucin@riteh.uniri.hr 2-46 ZMFRI
Igor Lulić, Senior Lecturer +385 51 651456 2456 igor.lulic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-50 ZMFSJ
Assoc. Prof. Sandi Ljubić +385 51 651436 2436 sandi.ljubic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-49a ZR
Prof. Senka Maćešić +385 51 651494 2494 senka.macesic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-05 ZMFSJ
Lovorka Malinić +385 51 651411 2411 lovorka.malinic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-35a ZR
Daniel Maratović, mag. inf. +385 51 505662 5662 daniel.maratovic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-15 CDS
assistant Ela Marković +385 51 554530 5530 ela.markovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-130a ZKS
Assoc. Prof. Kristina Marković +385 051 651535 2535 kristina.markovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-117B ZKS
assistant Valentino Marković +385 51 651483 2483 valentino.markovic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-36 ZMFSJ
postdoc. Ivan Markovinović +385 51 505720 2598 ivan.markovinovic@riteh.uniri.hr L13-250 Laboratorij za električna mjerenja i instrumentaciju
Assoc. Prof. Tea Marohnić +385 51 651531 2531 tmarohnic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-116 ZKS
Bruna Martinović, Grad. Economist +385 51 651407 2407 bruna.martinovic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-60 SKN
Prof. Tin Matulja +385 51 651454 2454 tin.matulja@riteh.uniri.hr 2-11 ZBIMT
Assoc. Prof. Goran Mauša +385 51 505710 5710 goran.mausa@riteh.uniri.hr 2-50 ZR
postdoc. Vedran Medica-Viola +385 51 651523 2523 vedran.medica@riteh.uniri.hr 2-118 ZTE
assistant Anna Maria Mihel +385 51 505726 5726 annamaria.mihel@riteh.uniri.hr 1-64a ZR
Snježana Mikuličić +385 51 651406 2406 snjezana.mikulicic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-72 SOKP
assistant Petra Miletić +385 51 651489 2489 petra.kokotovic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-58a ZEE
Lana Miličević lana.milicevic@student.uniri.hr None Studentski zbor
Andrej Miljuš +385 51 651542 2542 andrej.miljus@riteh.uniri.hr 1-135 TS
Ana Mirković Pavlović, mag.oec. +385 51 651423 2423 ana.mirkovicpavlovic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-62 FS
Tina Mlinarić tmlinaric@riteh.hr None Studentski zbor
Robert Mohorić, Grad. Economist +385 51 651417 2417 robert.mohoric@riteh.uniri.hr 0-62 SKN
Prof. Tomislav Mrakovčić +385 51 651520 2520 tomislav.mrakovcic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-48 ZTE
Assoc. Prof. Vedran Mrzljak +385 51 651551 2551 vedran.mrzljak@riteh.uniri.hr 2-116 ZTE
Adriana Muždeka Prodanović, univ. spec. oecc. +385 51 651588 2588 adriana.muzdeka@riteh.uniri.hr 0-70 SSE
assistant Mateja Napravnik +385 51 505728 5728 mateja.napravnik@riteh.uniri.hr 1-58 ZR
Julijana Nenadović +385 51 651444 2444 julijana.nenadovic@riteh.uniri.hr None TS
assistant Marko Njirjak +385 51 505707 5707 marko.njirjak@riteh.uniri.hr 1-40 ZR
Sanja Orešković, Grad. Librarian +385 51 651422 2422 sanja.oreskovic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-25 KNJ
Mladen Ostrogović, Grad. Economist +385 51 651450 2450 mladen.ostrogovic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-63 SKN
assistant Erik Otović +385 51 505707 5707 erik.otovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-40 ZR
Katarina Pavičić-Ivelja, mag.educ.philol.angl.et phil. +385 51 651470 2470 katarina.pavicic.ivelja@riteh.uniri.hr 0-16 DEK
Prof. Duško Pavletić +385 51 651463 2463 dusko.pavletic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-27 ZIIM
postdoc. Marko Perčić +385 51 651539 2539 marko.percic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-119 ZKS
Prof. Mladen Perinić +385 51 651488 2488 mladen.perinic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-28 ZIIM
Ivana Petrović +385 51 651400 2400 ivana.petrovic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-71 SOKP
Frane Polegubić, mag. ing. sec. +385 51 651540 2540 frane.polegubic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-17 TS
Assoc. Prof. Rene Prenc +385 51 651595 2595 rene.prenc@riteh.uniri.hr 1.15 b ZEE
Božica Prpić +385 51 651444 2444 bozica.prpic@riteh.uniri.hr None TS
Sanja Prpić, Grad. Economist +385 51 651403 2403 sanja.prpic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-07 DEK
Prof. Jasna Prpić-Oršić +385 51 651452 2452 jasna.prpic.orsic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-10 ZBIMT
Miljenko Pujić +385 51 651444 2444 miljenko.pujic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-03 TS
assistant Andro Rak +385 51 651442 2442 andro.rak@riteh.uniri.hr 2-34 ZMFRI
Štefan Rancinger +385 51 651444 2444 stefan.rancinger@riteh.uniri.hr 0-03 TS
asist. dr. sc. Michele Rojnić +385 51 651443 2443 michele.rojnic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-20 ZEE
assistant Alen Salkanović +385 51 505719 5719 alen.salkanovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-65 ZR
Prof. Tomislav Senčić +385 51 651515 2515 tomislav.sencic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-116 ZTE
Assoc. Prof. Loredana Simčić +385 51 651486 2486 loredana.simcic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-32 ZMFSJ
Assoc. Prof. Ante Skoblar +385 51 651498 2498 ante.skoblar@riteh.uniri.hr 2-140 ZTM
assistant Arian Skoki +385 51 505707 5707 arian.skoki@riteh.uniri.hr 1-40 ZR
Assoc. Prof. Sunčana Smokvina Hanza +385 51 651475 2475 suncana.smokvinahanza@riteh.uniri.hr 2-170 ZM
Erik Smoljan esmoljan@riteh.hr None Studentski zbor
Assist. Prof. Jelena Srnec Novak +385 51 554521 5521 jsrnecnovak@riteh.uniri.hr 1-127 Laboratorij za strojne elemente i konstrukcije
Prof. Nino Stojković +385 51 651445 2445 nino.stojkovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-23 ZEE
Prof. Viktor Sučić +385 51 651558 2558 viktor.sucic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-15a ZAE
assistant Ivan Sulovsky +385 51 651453 2453 ivan.sulovsky@riteh.uniri.hr 2-11 Laboratorij za brodsku hidromehaniku
postdoc. Diego Sušanj +385 51 505718 5718 diego.susanj@riteh.uniri.hr 1-48a ZR
Boris Šegota +385 51 651444 2444 boris.segota@riteh.uniri.hr 0-03 TS
Prof. Jerko Škifić +385 51 651497 2497 jerko.skific@riteh.uniri.hr 2-32 Katedra za računalno inženjerstvo
M.Sc. Mario Šlosar-Brnelić, Grad. Librarian +385 51 651409 2409 mario.slosar.brnelic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-25 KNJ
Prof. Ivan Štajduhar +385 51 651448 2448 ivan.stajduhar@riteh.uniri.hr 1-49b ZR
M.Sc. Melita Štefan Trubić, Senior Lecturer +385 51 651480 2480 melita.stefan.trubic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-33 ZMFSJ
Assist. Prof. Graciela Šterpin Valić +385 51 651519 2519 graciela.sterpin@riteh.uniri.hr 3-26 ZIIM
Daniel Štifanić +385 51 501680 2680 daniel.stifanic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-53 ZAE
Jelena Štifanić +385 51 501680 2680 jelena.stifanic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-53 ZAE
Assoc. Prof. Goranka Štimac Rončević +385 51 651477 2477 goranka.stimac@riteh.uniri.hr 2-140 Laboratorij za dinamiku strojeva
Ana Šutalo, mag.oec. +385 51 651424 2424 asutalo@riteh.uniri.hr 0-60 FS
postdoc. Zoran Šverko +385 51 505720 5720 zoran.sverko@riteh.uniri.hr L13/250 Laboratorij za asistivnu tehnologiju
Prof. Mladen Tomić +385 51 505712 5712 mladen.tomic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-47b ZR
Assoc. Prof. Sanjin Troha +385 51 651536 2536 sanjin.troha@riteh.uniri.hr 1-117a ZKS
Prof. Anica Trp +385 51 651514 2514 anica.trp@riteh.uniri.hr 2-110 ZTE
Assoc. Prof. Anton Turk +385 51 505709 5709 anton.turk@riteh.uniri.hr 2-08a ZBIMT
postdoc. Nikola Turk +385 51 651559 2559 nikola.turk@riteh.uniri.hr 2-54 ZAE
Prof. Goran Turkalj +385 51 651499 2499 goran.turkalj@riteh.uniri.hr 2-141 ZTM
assistant Matija Varga +385 51 505702 5702 matija.varga@riteh.uniri.hr 2-58 ZAE
M.Sc. Elisa Velčić Janjetić, Senior Lecturer +385 51 651485 2485 elisavj@riteh.uniri.hr 2-40 ZMFSJ
Tanja Veljčić +385 51 651593 2593 tanja.veljcic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-70 SSE
assistant Nardi Verbanac +385 51 651591 2591 nardi.verbanac@riteh.uniri.hr 0-15 ZAE
Tomo Vergić, Grad. Law. +385 51 651402 2402 tomo.vergic@riteh.uniri.hr 0-09 DEK
Marija Vidmar +385 51 651444 2444 marija.vidmar@riteh.uniri.hr None TS
Prof. Alfredo Višković +385 51 651437 2437 alfredo.viskovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-15 b Katedra za kompleksne energijske sustave
Prof. Saša Vlahinić +385 51 651447 2447 sasa.vlahinic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-11 Katedra za mjerne sustave
postdoc. Maja Vlatković +385 51 651472 2472 maja.markovic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-26 Laboratorij za tehnička mjerenja
Assist. Prof. Ivan Volaric +385 51 505704 5704 ivan.volaric@riteh.uniri.hr 2-55 Laboratorij za statističku analizu i obradu signala
Sara Volarić, Grad. Economist +385 51 651 431 2431 svolaric@riteh.uniri.hr 0-16 Ured za projekte i transfer tehnologije
Prof. Miroslav Vrankić +385 51 651441 2441 miroslav.vrankic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-10 ZAE
asist. dr. sc. Ana Vranković Lacković +385 51 505718 5718 ana.vrankovic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-48a ZR
Assoc. Prof. Željko Vrcan +385 51 651525 2525 zeljko.vrcan@riteh.uniri.hr 1-102 ZKS
assistant Domagoj Vrtovšnik +385 51 505722 5722 domagoj.vrtovsnik@riteh.uniri.hr 2-13a Laboratorij za gradnju i opremanje plovnih objekata
Patricija Vukić +385 51 651435 2435 patricija.vukic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-21 ZEE
assistant Hana Vukotić +385 51 410893 5893 hana.vukotic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-04 ZIIM
Siniša Vukotić +385 51 651427 2427 sinisa.vukotic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-48 RC
Prof. Igor Wolf +385 51 651510 2510 igor.wolf@riteh.uniri.hr 2-108 ZTE
Prof. Albert Zamarin +385 51 651457 2457 albert.zamarin@riteh.uniri.hr 2-14 ZBIMT
Prof. Saša Zelenika +385 51 651538 2538 szelenika@uniri.hr 1-106 ZKS
assistant Martin Zlatić +385 51 651503 2503 martin.zlatic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-139 ZTM
Assoc. Prof. Samir Žic +385 51 651553 2553 samir.zic@riteh.uniri.hr 3-02 CIM laboratorij
Prof. Roberto Žigulić +385 51 651492 2492 roberto.zigulic@riteh.uniri.hr 2-177 ZTM
M.Sc. Marijana Živić-Đurović, Senior Lecturer +385 51 651578 2578 marijanazd@riteh.uniri.hr 1-29 ZEE
assistant Lucija Žužić lucija.zuzic@riteh.uniri.hr 1-53 ZR

Entities telephone numbers

Entity name Phone number Internal extension
Computer Centre - service +385 51 651427 2427
Computer Centre - head +385 51 651544 2544
Library - head +385 51 651422 2422
Library - borrowing +385 51 651433 2433
Deanery - head +385 51 651403 2403
Student's Registar and Affairs Office - head +385 51 651410 2410
Centar za digitalne servise - voditelj +385 51 505662 5662